Select Page

We thoroughly enjoyed our annual Scholarship Awards Dinner held at Eagle’s Landing Country Club. A thank you to our guest speaker Mayor Kay Pippin and big congratulations to this year’s Engineering, Science, & Arts Scholarship recipients:

The Winners:

  • Allison Rautmann (Union Grove High School)
  • Janae Lyttle (Union Grove High School)
  • Hasan Qadri (Dutchtown High School)
  • Julia Idaewor (Henry County High School)
  • Paula Cantillo (Eagles Landing Christian Academy)