Select Page

Directory

Southern States Directory

Main Office: (770) 946-4562
Fax: (770) 946-8106
24/7 Emergency Support: (770) 946-4565
Switch Division - Regional Contacts

Evan Bruce, Area Sales Manager of Southern States LLCEvan Bruce
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10396
e.bruce@southernstatesllc.com
USA: MS (Excluding Entergy), AL, KY, TN, GA, FL (Excluding Duke Energy), SC, NC (Excluding Duke Energy)

 

Dana Calloway, Area Sales Coordinator of Southern States LLCDana Calloway
Area Sales Coordinator
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10168
d.calloway@southernstatesllc.com

 

Jeff Chavous, Area Sales Manager of Southern States LLCJeff Chavous
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10129
j.chavous@southernstatesllc.com
USA: OH, South MI (Excluding ITC), WV, KY (R. Howley accounts), PA, NJ, CT, MA, NY, VT, NH, ME, RI, MD, DE, VA

 

Paul Chang, Area Sales Manager of Southern States LLCPaul Chang
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10175
p.chang@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WA, OR, ID, WY, UT, AZ, Southern NV (Including Sierra Pacific), AK
Canada: BC, AB, SK, MB

 

Matt Daniels, Area Sales Manager of Southern States LLCMatt Daniels
Area Sales Manager
(714) 323-4697
m.daniels@southernstatesllc.com
USA: CA, Northern NV (Excluding Sierra Pacific), HI

 

Dustin Hane
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562
d.hane@southernstatesllc.com
USA: NE, KS, IA, MO, IL, IN, South WI, Northern MI, Duke Energy (NC / FL)

 

male avatarBrandon Jones
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562
b.jones@southernstatesllc.com
USA: NE, KS, IA, MO, IL, IN, South WI, Northern MI, Duke Energy (NC / FL)

 

Amit Modi, Sr. Area Sales Manager of Southern States LLCAmit Modi
Sr. Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10179
a.modi@southernstatesllc.com
USA: MT, ND, SD, MN, North WI, CO, NM, OK, TX, AR, LA, MS (Entergy)
Canada: AB, SK, MB, ON, QC, Maritime Provinces

 

Lon Hamilton Lon Hamilton, National Sales Manager of Southern States LLC
Director, Sales & Marketing 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10331
l.hamilton@southernstatesllc.com

 

Steve Gosk
Vice President & General Manager
(770) 946-4562
s.gosk@southernstatesllc.com

 

Transmission Divison - Regional Contacts

Larry Beagen 
Associate Application Engineer 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10350
l.beagen@southernstatesllc.com

 

Dustin Kingery
Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10110
d.kingery@southernstatesllc.com
USA & Canada: All Regions

Power Switching Division - Regional Contacts

Tom Arnett
Senior Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10188
t.arnett@southernstatesllc.com
USA: NM, CO, TX, OK, AR, LA, GA, South MS (Including Entergy), AL, FL (Excluding Duke Energy)

 

Jason Cunningham
Senior Business Development Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10131
j.cunningham@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WA, OR, CA, NV, AZ, ID, WY, UT, AK, HI, MT, ND, SD, MN (Excluding Xcel Energy), North WI
Canada: BC, AB, SK, MB

 

Bharat Jagadeesan
Senior Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10359
b.jagadeesan@southernstatesllc.com
USA: South WI, IL, IN, VA, MD, DE, NC, SC, FL (Duke Energy), NE, IA, KS, MO, North MI (Including ITC)

 

Jay Lynn
Senior Area Sales Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10220
j.lynn@southernstatesllc.com
USA: South MI (Excluding ITC), OH, PA, WV, NJ, NY, VT, NH, CT, RI, MA, ME, KY, TN, North MS (Excluding Entergy)
Canada: ON, QC, Maritime Provinces

 

Wade Zahnd
Technical Customer Service Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10114
w.zahnd@southernstatesllc.com

 

Karl Fender
Director, National Sales
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10191
k.fender@southernstatesllc.com
International: All

 

Service Division Contacts

Drew KellerDrew Keller
Senior Customer Care Territory Manager 

(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20106
d.keller@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WA, OR, North ID, North NV, CA, AK, HI, NE, KS, MO, IA, MT, ND, SD, MN, WI, IL, IN, North MI, NY (Long Island), DE, MD, VA, NC, SC, FL, KY, TN, MS, AL, GA / Canada: All

 

Kyle PhillipsKyle Phillips 
Customer Care Territory Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20103
k.phillips@southernstatesllc.com
USA: CO, NM, AZ, South NV, South ID, UT, WY, TX, OK, AR, LA, MS (Entergy), South MI, KY (Howley Accts.), OH, WV, PA, NY (Excluding Long Island), VT, NH, ME, MA, CT, RI, NJ

 

Nedra York
Customer Care Project Specialist
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10112
n.york@southernstatesllc.com

 

Charles Barkley
Application Engineering Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20127
c.barkley@southernstatesllc.com

 

Erik Jordan 
Operations & Field Services Manager

(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20101
e.jordan@southernstatesllc.com

 

Patrick James
National Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20102
p.james@southernstatesllc.com

 

Joey Calderon, General Manager of Southern States LLCJoey Calderon
Director, Customer Support
(770) 946-4562
j.calderon@southernstatesllc.com

 

Dave Lombardo
General Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20112
d.lombardo@southernstatesllc.com

 

Automation and Sensors Division Contacts

male avatar

Alex Bradfish
Area Sales Engineer
(470) 636-2275
a.bradfish@southernstatesllc.com

 

Sam Mullinax
Senior Business Development Manager
(678) 602-7425
s.mullinax@southernstatesllc.com

 

Buddy Reneau
General Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10174
b.reneau@southernstatesllc.com

International Division Contacts

male avatar

Robert Booth
Sales Manager
(901) 634-4938
r.booth@southernstatesllc.com

 

Marketing Services

Tom Speas
Vice President, Corporate Marketing
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10143
t.speas@southernstatesllc.com

 

Maria Fischer
Marketing Services Operations Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10107
m.fischer@southernstatesllc.com

 

Davis Wallace
Senior Marketing Specialist
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10212
d.wallace@southernstatesllc.com

Southern States Directory

Main Office: (770) 946-4562

Fax: (770) 946-8106

24/7 Emergency Support: (770) 946-4565
Switch Division - Regional Contacts

Evan Bruce
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10396
e.bruce@southernstatesllc.com
USA: MS (Excluding Entergy), AL, KY, TN, GA, FL (Excluding Duke Energy), SC, NC (Excluding Duke Energy)

Dana Calloway
Area Sales Coordinator 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10168
d.calloway@southernstatesllc.com

Paul Chang
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10175
p.chang@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WA, OR, ID, WY, UT, AZ, Southern NV (Including Sierra Pacific), AK
Canada: BC, AB, SK, MB

Jeff Chavous
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10129
j.chavous@southernstatesllc.com
USA: OH, South MI (Excluding ITC), WV, KY (R. Howley accounts), PA, NJ, CT, MA, NY, VT, NH, ME, RI, MD, DE, VA

Matt Daniels
Area Sales Manager
(714) 323-4697
m.daniels@southernstatesllc.com
USA: CA, Northern NV (Excluding Sierra Pacific), HI

Dustin Hane
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562
d.hane@southernstatesllc.com
USA: NE, KS, IA, MO, IL, IN, South WI, Northern MI, Duke Energy (NC / FL)

Brandon Jones
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562
b.jones@southernstatesllc.com
USA: NE, KS, IA, MO, IL, IN, South WI, Northern MI, Duke Energy (NC / FL)

Amit Modi
Sr. Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10179
a.modi@southernstatesllc.com
USA: MT, ND, SD, MN, North WI, CO, NM, OK, TX, AR, LA, MS (Entergy)
Canada: AB, SK, MB, ON, QC, Maritime Provinces

Lon Hamilton 
Director, Sales & Marketing
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10331
l.hamilton@southernstatesllc.com

Steve Gosk
Vice President & General Manager
(770) 946-4562
s.gosk@southernstatesllc.com

Transmission Divison - Regional Contacts

Larry Beagen 
Associate Application Engineer 
(770) 946-4562 Ext 10350
l.beagen@southernstatesllc.com

Dustin Kingery
Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext 10110
d.kingery@southernstatesllc.com
USA & Canada: All Regions

Power Switching Division - Regional Contacts

Tom Arnett
Senior Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10188
t.arnett@southernstatesllc.com
USA: NM, CO, TX, OK, AR, LA, GA, South MS (Including Entergy), AL, FL (Excluding Duke Energy)

Jason Cunningham
Senior Business Development Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10131
j.cunningham@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WA, OR, CA, NV, AZ, ID, WY, UT, AK, HI, MT, ND, SD, MN (Excluding Xcel Energy), North WI
Canada: BC, AB, SK, MB

Bharat Jagadeesan
Senior Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10359
b.jagadeesan@southernstatesllc.com
USA: South WI, IL, IN, VA, MD, DE, NC, SC, FL (Duke Energy), NE, IA, KS, MO, North MI (Including ITC)

Jay Lynn
Senior Area Sales Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10220
j.lynn@southernstatesllc.com
USA: South MI (Excluding ITC), OH, PA, WV, NJ, NY, VT, NH, CT, RI, MA, ME, KY, TN, North MS (Excluding Entergy)
Canada: ON, QC, Maritime Provinces

Wade Zahnd
Technical Customer Service Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10114
w.zahnd@southernstatesllc.com

Karl Fender
Director, National Sales
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10191
k.fender@southernstatesllc.com
International: All

Service Division Contacts

Drew Keller
Senior Customer Care Territory Manager 

(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20106
d.keller@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WA, OR, North ID, North NV, CA, AK, HI, NE, KS, MO, IA, MT, ND, SD, MN, WI, IL, IN, North MI, NY (Long Island), DE, MD, VA, NC, SC, FL, KY, TN, MS, AL, GA / Canada: All

Kyle Phillips 
Customer Care Territory Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20103
k.phillips@southernstatesllc.com
USA: CO, NM, AZ, South NV, South ID, UT, WY, TX, OK, AR, LA, MS (Entergy), South MI, KY (Howley Accts.), OH, WV, PA, NY (Excluding Long Island), VT, NH, ME, MA, CT, RI, NJ

Nedra York
Customer Care Project Specialist
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10112
n.york@southernstatesllc.com

Charles Barkley
Application Engineering Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20127
c.barkley@southernstatesllc.com

Erik Jordan
Operations & Field Services Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20101
e.jordan@southernstatesllc.com

Patrick James
National Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20102
p.james@southernstatesllc.com

Joey Calderon
Director, Customer Support
(770) 946-4562
j.calderon@southernstatesllc.com

Dave Lombardo
General Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20112
d.lombardo@southernstatesllc.com

Automation and Sensors Division Contacts

Alex Bradfish
Area Sales Engineer
(470) 636-2275
a.bradfish@southernstatesllc.com

Sam Mullinax
Senior Business Development Manager
(678) 602-7425
s.mullinax@southernstatesllc.com

Buddy Reneau
National Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10174
b.reneau@southernstatesllc.com

International Division Contacts

Robert Booth
Sales Manager
(901) 634-4938
r.booth@southernstatesllc.com

Marketing Services

Tom Speas
Vice President, Corporate Marketing
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10143
t.speas@southernstatesllc.com

Maria Fischer
Marketing Services Operations Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10107
m.fischer@southernstatesllc.com

Davis Wallace
Senior Marketing Specialist
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10212
d.wallace@southernstatesllc.com