fbpx
Select Page

Directory

Southern States Directory

Main Office: (770) 946-4562
Fax: (770) 946-8106
24/7 Emergency Support: (770) 946-4565
Switch Division - Regional Contacts

Evan Bruce
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10396
e.bruce@southernstatesllc.com
USA: MS (Excluding Entergy), AL, KY, TN, GA, FL (Excluding Duke Energy), SC, NC (Excluding Duke Energy)

 

Jeff Chavous
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10129
j.chavous@southernstatesllc.com
USA: OH, South MI (Excluding ITC), WV, KY (R. Howley accounts), PA, NJ, CT, MA, NY, VT, NH, ME, RI, MD, DE, VA

 

Taylor Wade
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10048
t.wade@southernstatesllc.com
USA: CA, Northern NV (Excluding Sierra Pacific), HI

 

Brandon Jones
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10001
b.jones@southernstatesllc.com
USA: NE, KS, IA, MO, IL, IN, South WI, Northern MI, Duke Energy (NC / FL)

 

Davis Wallace
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10304
d.wallace@southernstatesllc.com
USA: NM, CO, TX, OK, AR, LA & MS (Entergy)

 

Montse Warrington
International Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10931
m.warrington@southernstatesllc.com

 

Amit Modi
National Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10179
a.modi@southernstatesllc.com
Canada: ON, QC, Maritime Provinces

 

Cliff Pitzer
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10175
c.pitzer@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WA, OR, ID, WY, UT, AZ, Southern NV (Including Sierra Pacific), AK, MT, ND, SD, MN, North WI Canada: BC, AB, SK, MB

 

Dustin Hane
Product Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10106
d.hane@southernstatesllc.com

 

Shaniqua Heron
Area Sales Coordinator
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10416
s.heron@southernstatesllc.com

 

Janet Wallman
Area Sales Coordinator
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10127
j.wallman@southernstatesllc.com

 

Billy Jordan
Technical Customer Service Specialist
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10461
b.jordan@southernstatesllc.com

Dodie Cason
Sales Coordinator Supervisor
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10031
d.cason@southernstatesllc.com

Lon Hamilton 
Vice President And General Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10331
l.hamilton@southernstatesllc.com

Power Switching Division - Regional Contacts

Tom Arnett
Senior Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10188
t.arnett@southernstatesllc.com
USA: NM, CO, TX, OK, AR, LA, GA, South MS (Including Entergy), AL, FL (Excluding Duke Energy)

 

Gary Meekins
Area Sales Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10017
g.meekins@southernstatesllc.com
USA: South MI (Excluding ITC), OH, PA, WV, NJ, NY, VT, NH, CT, RI, MA, ME, KY, TN, North MS (Excluding Entergy)
Canada: ON, QC, Maritime Provinces

 

Sarabel Amador
Area Sales Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10016
s.nelson@southernstatesllc.com
USA: South WI, IL, IN, VA, MD, DE, NC, SC, FL (Duke Energy), NE, IA, KS, MO, North MI (Including ITC)

 

Darin Jensen
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10235
d.jensen@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WA, OR, NV, CA, AZ, ID, WY, UT, AK, HI, MT, ND, SD, MN (Excluding Xcel Energy), North WI
Canada: BC, AB, SK, MB

 

Montse Warrington
International Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10931
m.warrington@southernstatesllc.com

 

Wade Zahnd
Technical Customer Service Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10114
w.zahnd@southernstatesllc.com

 

Jason Cunningham
Sales & Marketing Director
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10131
j.cunningham@southernstatesllc.com

 

Karl Fender
Vice President & General Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10191
k.fender@southernstatesllc.com

Transmission Divison

Larry Beagen 
Design Supervisor
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10350
l.beagen@southernstatesllc.com

 

Thermando Stephens
Business Development Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10208
t.stephens@southernstatesllc.com

 

Power Systems Solutions Division

Alejandro Deschamps
Chief Engineer
(770) 946-4562
a.deschamps@southernstatesllc.com

 

Matt M. Pugh
Business Development Director
(608) 622-5206
m.pugh@southernstatesllc.com

 

Alejandro Reynoso
Marketing Director
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10378
a.reynoso@southernstatesllc.com

 

Karl Fender
Vice President & General Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10191
k.fender@southernstatesllc.com

 

Grid Services Division

Drew Keller
Senior Customer Care Territory Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20106
d.keller@southernstatesllc.com
USA & Canada: All

 

Alaine Mort
Customer Care Specialist
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20107
a.mort@southernstatesllc.com

 

Charles Barkley
Application Engineering Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20127
c.barkley@southernstatesllc.com

 

Erik Jordan
Manager – Product Support Services

(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20101
e.jordan@southernstatesllc.com

 

Paulo Pereira
Director – Mobile Solutions
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20131
p.pereira@southernstatesllc.com

 

Patrick James
Director, Grid Security Solutions
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20102
p.james@southernstatesllc.com

 

Joey Calderon
Director, Customer Care
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10139
j.calderon@southernstatesllc.com

 

Dave Lombardo
Vice President and General Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20112
d.lombardo@southernstatesllc.com

 

Distribution Automation Division

Alex Bradfish
National Sales Manager
(470) 636-2275
a.bradfish@southernstatesllc.com

Chip E. Pinion
Area Sales Manager
(615) 394-7992
c.pinion@southernstatesllc.com

Omar Lodge
Area Sales Manager
(404) 403-9934
o.lodge@southernstatesllc.com

Chris M. Reneau
Sales & Service Technician
(423) 215-2052
c.reneau@southernstatesllc.com

Sam Mullinax
General Manager
(678) 602-7425
s.mullinax@southernstatesllc.com

 

Marketing Services

Maria Fischer
Marketing Communications & Operations Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10107
m.fischer@southernstatesllc.com

 

Kristin Thompson
Marketing Specialist
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10023
k.thompson@southernstatesllc.com

 

Lon Hamilton 
Director, Sales and Marketing
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10331
l.hamilton@southernstatesllc.com

Southern States Directory

Main Office: (770) 946-4562

Fax: (770) 946-8106

24/7 Emergency Support: (770) 946-4565
Switch Division - Regional Contacts

Evan Bruce
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10396
e.bruce@southernstatesllc.com
USA: MS (Excluding Entergy), AL, KY, TN, GA, FL (Excluding Duke Energy), SC, NC (Excluding Duke Energy)

Jeff Chavous
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10129
j.chavous@southernstatesllc.com
USA: OH, South MI (Excluding ITC), WV, KY (R. Howley accounts), PA, NJ, CT, MA, NY, VT, NH, ME, RI, MD, DE, VA

Taylor Wade
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10048
t.wade@southernstatesllc.com
USA: CA, Northern NV (Excluding Sierra Pacific), HI

Brandon Jones
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10001
b.jones@southernstatesllc.com
USA: NE, KS, IA, MO, IL, IN, South WI, Northern MI, Duke Energy (NC / FL)

Davis Wallace
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10340
d.wallace@southernstatesllc.com
USA: NM, CO, TX, OK, AR, LA & MS (Entergy)

Montse Warrington 
International Sales Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10931
m.warrington@southernstatesllc.com

Amit Modi
National Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10179
a.modi@southernstatesllc.com
Canada: ON, QC, Maritime Provinces

Cliff Pitzer
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10175
c.pitzer@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WA, OR, ID, WY, UT, AZ, Southern NV (Including Sierra Pacific), AK, MT, ND, SD, MN, North WI
Canada: BC, AB, SK, MB

Dustin Hane
Product Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10106
d.hane@southernstatesllc.com

Lon Hamilton 
General Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10331
l.hamilton@southernstatesllc.com

Shaniqua Heron 
Area Sales Coordinator
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10416
s.heron@southernstatesllc.com

Janet Wallman
Area Sales Coordinator
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10127
j.wallman@southernstatesllc.com

Billy Jordan
Technical Customer Service Specialist
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10461
b.jordan@southernstatesllc.com

Dodie Cason
Sales Coordinator Supervisor
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10031
d.cason@southernstatesllc.com

Power Switching Division - Regional Contacts

Tom Arnett
Senior Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10188
t.arnett@southernstatesllc.com
USA: NM, CO, TX, OK, AR, LA, GA, South MS (Including Entergy), AL, FL (Excluding Duke Energy)

Gary Meekins
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10017
g.meekins@southernstatesllc.com
USA: South MI (Excluding ITC), OH, PA, WV, NJ, NY, VT, NH, CT, RI, MA, ME, KY, TN, North MS (Excluding Entergy)
Canada: ON, QC, Maritime Provinces

Sarabel Nelson
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10016
s.nelson@southernstatesllc.com
USA: South WI, IL, IN, VA, MD, DE, NC, SC, FL (Duke Energy), NE, IA, KS, MO, North MI (Including ITC)

Darin Jensen
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10235
d.jensen@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WA, OR, NV, CA, AZ, ID, WY, UT, AK, HI, MT, ND, SD, MN (Excluding Xcel Energy), North WI
Canada: BC, AB, SK, MB

Montse Warrington 
International Sales Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10931
m.warrington@southernstatesllc.com

Wade Zahnd
Technical Customer Service Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10114
w.zahnd@southernstatesllc.com

Jason Cunningham
Sales & Marketing Director 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10131
j.cunningham@southernstatesllc.com

Karl Fender
General Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10191
k.fender@southernstatesllc.com

Transmission Division

Larry Beagen 
Design Supervisor 
(770) 946-4562 Ext 10350
l.beagen@southernstatesllc.com

Thermando Stephens
Business Development Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10208
t.stephens@southernstatesllc.com

Power Systems Solutions Division

Alejandro Deschamps
Chief Engineer
(770) 946-4562
a.deschamps@southernstatesllc.com

Alejandro Reynoso
Marketing Director
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10378
a.reynoso@southernstatesllc.com

Karl Fender
General Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10191
k.fender@southernstatesllc.com

Grid Services Division

Drew Keller
Senior Customer Care Territory Manager 

(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20106
d.keller@southernstatesllc.com
USA & Canada: All

Alaine Mort
Customer Care Specialist
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20107
a.mort@southernstatesllc.com

Charles Barkley
Application Engineering Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20127
c.barkley@southernstatesllc.com

Erik Jordan
Manager – Product Support Services
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20101
e.jordan@southernstatesllc.com

Paulo Pereira
Director – Mobile Solutions
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20131
p.pereira@southernstatesllc.com

Patrick James
Director – Grid Security Solutions
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20102
p.james@southernstatesllc.com

Joey Calderon
Director, Customer Care
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10139
j.calderon@southernstatesllc.com

Dave Lombardo
Vice President and General Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20112
d.lombardo@southernstatesllc.com

Distribution Automation Division

Alex Bradfish
National Sales Engineer
(470) 636-2275
a.bradfish@southernstatesllc.com

Chip E. Pinion
Area Sales Manager
(615) 394-7992
c.pinion@southernstatesllc.com

Omar Lodge
Area Sales Manager
(404) 403-9934
o.lodge@southernstatesllc.com

Chris M Reneau
Sales & Service Technician
(423) 215-2052
c.reneau@southernstatesllc.com

Sam Mullinax
General Manager
(678) 602-7425
s.mullinax@southernstatesllc.com

Marketing Services

Maria Fischer
Marketing Communications & Operations Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10107
m.fischer@southernstatesllc.com

Kristin Thompson
Marketing Specialist
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10023
k.thompson@southernstatesllc.com

Lon Hamilton
Director, Sales and Marketing
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10331
l.hamilton@southernstatesllc.com