Select Page

Directory

Southern States Directory

Main Office: (770) 946-4562
Fax: (770) 946-8106
24/7 Emergency Support: (770) 946-4565
Switch Division - Regional Contacts

Dana Calloway, Area Sales Coordinator of Southern States LLCDana Calloway
Area Sales Coordinator
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10168
d.calloway@southernstatesllc.com

 

Robert Booth, Area Sales Manager of Southern States LLCRobert Booth
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10172
r.booth@southernstatesllc.com
USA: NE, KS, IA, MO, IL, IN (Substation Equipment Sales)

 

Evan Bruce, Area Sales Manager of Southern States LLCEvan Bruce
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10396
e.bruce@southernstatesllc.com
USA: MS (Excluding Entergy), AL, TN, GA, FL, KY, NC, SC

 

Jeff Chavous, Area Sales Manager of Southern States LLCJeff Chavous
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10129
j.chavous@southernstatesllc.com
USA: OH, South MI (Excluding ITC), WV, KY (R. Howley accounts), PA, NJ, CT, MA, NY, VT, NH, ME, RI, MD, DE, VA

 

Paul Chang, Area Sales Manager of Southern States LLCPaul Chang
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10175
p.chang@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WA, OR, ID, WY, Southern NV, UT, AZ, AK, IN (MidWest Utility Sales)
Canada: BC, AB, SK, MB

 

Matt Daniels, Area Sales Manager of Southern States LLCMatt Daniels
Area Sales Manager
(714) 323-4697
m.daniels@southernstatesllc.com
USA: CA, Northern NV, HI

 

Amit Modi, Sr. Area Sales Manager of Southern States LLCAmit Modi
Sr. Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10179
a.modi@southernstatesllc.com
USA: MT, ND, SD, MN, North WI, CO, NM, OK, TX, AR, LA, MS (Entergy)
Canada: AB, SK, MB, ON, QC, Maritime Provinces

 

Lon Hamilton Lon Hamilton, National Sales Manager of Southern States LLC
National Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10331
l.hamilton@southernstatesllc.com

 

Joey Calderon, General Manager of Southern States LLCJoey Calderon
General Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10139
j.calderon@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WA, OR, ID, WY, CA, NV, UT, AZ, AK, HI
Canada: BC

 

Transmission Divison - Regional Contacts

Larry Beagen 
Associate Application Engineer 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10350
l.beagen@southernstatesllc.com

 

Dustin Kingery
Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10389
d.kingery@southernstatesllc.com
USA & Canada: All Regions

Power Switching Division - Regional Contacts

Tom Arnett
Senior Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10188
t.arnett@southernstatesllc.com
USA: NM, CO, TX, OK, AR, LA, GA, South MS (Including Entergy), AL, FL (Excluding Duke Energy)

 

Jason Cunningham
Senior Business Development Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10131
j.cunningham@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WA, OR, CA, NV, AZ, ID, WY, UT, AK, HI
Canada: BC, AB, SK, MB

 

Bharat Jagadeesan
Account Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10359
b.jagadeesan@southernstatesllc.com
USA: South WI, IL, IN, VA, MD, DE, NC, SC, FL (Duke Energy), NE, IA, KS, MO, North MI (Including ITC)

 

Generic Female AvatarMegan Lusher
Sales Engineer
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10309
m.lusher@southernstatesllc.com
USA: MT, ND, SD, MN (Excluding Xcel Energy), North WI
International: All

 

Jay Lynn
Senior Area Sales Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10220
j.lynn@southernstatesllc.com
USA: South MI (Excluding ITC), OH, PA, WV, NJ, NY, VT, NH, CT, RI, MA, ME, KY, TN, North MS (Excluding Entergy)
Canada: ON, QC, Maritime Provinces

 

Wade Zahnd
Technical Customer Service Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10114
w.zahnd@southernstatesllc.com

 

Karl Fender
Director, National Sales
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10191
k.fender@southernstatesllc.com

 

Service Division Contacts

Drew KellerDrew Keller
Customer Care Territory Manager 

(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20106
d.keller@southernstatesllc.com
USA: NE, KS, MO, IA, South WI, IL, IN, MI (ITC), DE, MD, VA, NC, SC, FL, KY, TN, MS, AL, GA

 

Kyle PhillipsKyle Phillips 
Customer Care Territory Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20103
k.phillips@southernstatesllc.com
USA: CO, NM, TX, OK, AR, LA, MS (Entergy), South MI, KY (R. Howley Accounts), OH, WV, PA, NY, VT, NH, ME, MA, CT, RI, NJ

 

Bart StapletonBart Stapleton
Customer Care Territory Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20104
b.stapleton@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WA, OR, ID, WY, UT, NV, CA, AZ, AK, HI, MT, ND, SD, MN, North WI
Canada: BC, AB, SK, MB, ON, QC, Maritime Provinces

 

Nedra York
Customer Care Project Specialist
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10112
n.york@southernstatesllc.com

 

Charles Barkley
Application Engineer Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20127
c.barkley@southernstatesllc.com

 

Erik Jordan 
Operations & Field Services Manager

(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20101
e.jordan@southernstatesllc.com

 

Scott White
Engineering and Projects Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20108
s.white@southernstatesllc.com

 

Patrick James
National Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20102
p.james@southernstatesllc.com

 

Dave Lombardo
General Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20112
d.lombardo@southernstatesllc.com

 

Automation and Sensors Contacts

Sam Mullinax
Senior Business Development Manager
(678) 602-7425
s.mullinax@southernstatesllc.com

 

Buddy Reneau
General Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10174
b.reneau@southernstatesllc.com

Marketing Services

Tom Speas
Vice President, Corporate Marketing
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10143
t.speas@southernstatesllc.com

 

Maria Fischer
Marketing Services Operations Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10107
m.fischer@southernstatesllc.com

 

Davis Wallace
Marketing Specialist
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10212
d.wallace@southernstatesllc.com

Southern States Directory

Main Office: (770) 946-4562
Fax: (770) 946-8106
24/7 Emergency Support: (770) 946-4565
Switch Division - Regional Contacts

Dana Calloway
Area Sales Coordinator 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10168
d.calloway@southernstatesllc.com

Robert Booth
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10172
r.booth@southernstatesllc.com

Evan Bruce
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10396
e.bruce@southernstatesllc.com
USA: MS (Excluding Entergy), AL, TN, GA, FL, KY, NC, SC

Jeff Chavous
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10129
j.chavous@southernstatesllc.com
USA: OH, South MI (Excluding ITC), WV, KY (R. Howley accounts), PA, NJ, CT, MA, NY, VT, NH, ME, RI, MD, DE, VA

Paul Chang
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10175
p.chang@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WA, OR, ID, WY, Southern NV, UT, AZ, AK, IN (MidWest Utility Sales)
Canada: BC, AB, SK, MB

Matt Daniels
Area Sales Manager
(714) 323-4697
m.daniels@southernstatesllc.com
USA: CA, Northern NV, HI

Amit Modi
Sr. Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10179
a.modi@southernstatesllc.com
USA: MT, ND, SD, MN, North WI, CO, NM, OK, TX, AR, LA, MS (Entergy)
Canada: AB, SK, MB, ON, QC, Maritime Provinces

Lon Hamilton 
National Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10331
l.hamilton@southernstatesllc.com

Joey Calderon
General Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10139
j.calderon@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WA, OR, ID, WY, CA, NV, UT, AZ, AK, HI
Canada: BC

Transmission Divison - Regional Contacts

Larry Beagen 
Associate Application Engineer 
(770) 946-4562 Ext 10350
l.beagen@southernstatesllc.com

Dustin Kingery
Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext 10389
d.kingery@southernstatesllc.com
USA & Canada: All Regions

Power Switching Division - Regional Contacts

Tom Arnett
Senior Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10188
t.arnett@southernstatesllc.com
USA: NM, CO, TX, OK, AR, LA, GA, South MS (Including Entergy), AL, FL (Excluding Duke Energy)

Jason Cunningham
Senior Business Development Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10131
j.cunningham@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WA, OR, CA, NV, AZ, ID, WY, UT, AK, HI
Canada: BC, AB, SK, MB

Bharat Jagadeesan
Account Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10359
b.jagadeesan@southernstatesllc.com
USA: South WI, IL, IN, VA, MD, DE, NC, SC, FL (Duke Energy), NE, IA, KS, MO, North MI (Including ITC)

Megan Lusher
Sales Engineer
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10309
m.lusher@southernstatesllc.com
USA: MT, ND, SD, MN (Excluding Xcel Energy), North WI
International: All

Jay Lynn
Senior Area Sales Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10220
j.lynn@southernstatesllc.com
USA: South MI (Excluding ITC), OH, PA, WV, NJ, NY, VT, NH, CT, RI, MA, ME, KY, TN, North MS (Excluding Entergy)
Canada: ON, QC, Maritime Provinces

Wade Zahnd
Technical Customer Service Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10114
w.zahnd@southernstatesllc.com

Karl Fender
Director, National Sales
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10191
k.fender@southernstatesllc.com

Service Division Contacts

Drew Keller
Customer Care Territory Manager 

(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20106
d.keller@southernstatesllc.com
USA: NE, KS, MO, IA, South WI, IL, IN, MI (ITC), DE, MD, VA, NC, SC, FL, KY, TN, MS, AL, GA

Kyle Phillips 
Customer Care Territory Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20103
k.phillips@southernstatesllc.com
USA: CO, NM, TX, OK, AR, LA, MS (Entergy), South MI, KY (R. Howley Accounts), OH, WV, PA, NY, VT, NH, ME, MA, CT, RI, NJ

Bart Stapleton
Customer Care Territory Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20104
b.stapleton@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WA, OR, ID, WY, UT, NV, CA, AZ, AK, HI, MT, ND, SD, MN, North WI
Canada: BC, AB, SK, MB, ON, QC, Maritime Provinces

Nedra York
Customer Care Project Specialist
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10112
n.york@southernstatesllc.com

Charles Barkley
Application Engineer Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20127
c.barkley@southernstatesllc.com

Erik Jordan
Operations & Field Services Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20101
e.jordan@southernstatesllc.com

Scott White
Engineering and Projects Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20108
s.white@southernstatesllc.com

Patrick James
National Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20102
p.james@southernstatesllc.com

Dave Lombardo
General Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20112
d.lombardo@southernstatesllc.com

Automation and Sensors Contacts

Sam Mullinax
Senior Business Development Manager
(678) 602-7425
s.mullinax@southernstatesllc.com

Buddy Reneau
National Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10174
b.reneau@southernstatesllc.com

Marketing Services

Tom Speas
Vice President, Corporate Marketing
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10143
t.speas@southernstatesllc.com

Maria Fischer
Marketing Services Operations Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10107
m.fischer@southernstatesllc.com

Davis Wallace
Marketing Specialist
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10212
d.wallace@southernstatesllc.com