Select Page

Contact Us














I Would Like To Be Contacted By*:

Preferred Method of Contact:

Questions / Comments:

Southern States Directory

Main Office: (770) 946-4562
Fax: (770) 946-8106
24/7 Emergency Support: (770) 946-4565
Switch Division - Regional Contacts

Dana Calloway
Area Sales Coordinator 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10168
d.calloway@southernstatesllc.com

 

Evan Bruce
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10396
e.bruce@southernstatesllc.com
USA: MS (Excluding Entergy), AL, TN, GA, FL (Excluding Duke Energy), KY

 

Jeff Chavous
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10129
j.chavous@southernstatesllc.com
USA: OH, South MI (Excluding ITC), WV, KY (R. Howley accounts), PA, NJ, CT, MA, NY, VT, NH, ME, RI

 

Paul Chang
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10175
p.chang@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WA, OR, ID, WY, Southern NV, UT, AZ, AK
Canada: BC

 

Matt Daniels
Area Sales Manager
(714) 323-4697
m.daniels@southernstatesllc.com
USA: CA, Northern NV, HI

 

Amit Modi
Sr. Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10179
a.modi@southernstatesllc.com
USA: MT, ND, SD, MN, North WI, CO, NM, OK, TX, AR, LA, MS (Entergy)
Canada: AB, SK, MB, ON, QC, Maritime Provinces

 

Lon Hamilton 
National Sales Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10331
l.hamilton@southernstatesllc.com
USA: DE, MD, VA, IL, IN, MO, NE, SC, FL (Duke Energy), IA, NC, KS, North MI (Including ITC), South WI

 

Joey Calderon
General Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10139
j.calderon@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WA, OR, ID, WY, CA, NV, UT, AZ, AK, HI
Canada: BC

 

Transmission Divison - Regional Contacts

Larry Beagen 
Associate Application Engineer 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10350
l.beagen@southernstatesllc.com

 

Dustin Kingery
Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10389
d.kingery@southernstatesllc.com
USA & Canada: All Regions

Power Switching Division - Regional Contacts

Tom Arnett
Senior Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10188
t.arnett@southernstatesllc.com
USA: NM, CO, TX, OK, AR, LA, GA, South MS (Including Entergy), AL, FL (Excluding Duke Energy)

 

Jason Cunningham
Senior Business Development Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10131
j.cunningham@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WA, OR, CA, NV, AZ, ID, WY, UT, AK, HI
Canada: BC

 

Bharat Jagadeesan
Account Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10359
b.jagadeesan@southernstatesllc.com
USA: South WI, IL, IN, VA, MD, DE, NC, SC, FL (Duke Energy), NE, IA, KS, MO, North MI (Including ITC)
International: All

 

Jay Lynn
Senior Area Sales Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10220
j.lynn@southernstatesllc.com
USA: South MI (Excluding ITC), OH, PA, WV, NJ, NY, VT, NH, CT, RI, MA, ME, KY, TN, North MS (Excluding Entergy)
Canada: ON, QC, Maritime Provinces

 

Wade Zahnd
Technical Customer Service Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10114
w.zahnd@southernstatesllc.com

 

Karl Fender
Director, National Sales
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10191
k.fender@southernstatesllc.com
USA: MT, ND, SD, MN (Excluding Xcel Energy), North WI
Canada: AB, SK, MB

 

Industrial Business Segment

Bob Maresca
Southern States Industrial Solutions
(770) 851-0648
b.maresca@southernstatesllc.com

Service Division Contacts

Donna Schauer
Inside Sales Support

(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20100
d.schauer@southernstatesllc.com

 

Shelly Thompson
Customer Care Territory Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20107
s.thompson@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WA, OR, AK, ID, MT, WY, CO, ND, SD, MN, North WI, NM, TX, OK, AR, LA, MS (Entergy)
Canada: ALL

 

Drew Keller
Customer Care Territory Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20106
d.keller@southernstatesllc.com
USA: NE, KS, MO, IA, South WI, IL, IN, MI (ITC), South NJ, DE, MD, VA, NC, SC, FL, KY, TN, MS, AL, GA

 

Kyle Phillips 
Customer Care Territory Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20103
k.phillips@southernstatesllc.com
USA: UT, AZ, NV, CA, HI, South MI, KY (R. Howley Accounts), OH, WV, PA, NY, VT, NH, ME, MA, CT, RI

 

Charles Barkley
Application Engineer Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20127
c.barkley@southernstatesllc.com

 

Erik Jordan 
Operations & Field Services Manager

(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20101
e.jordan@southernstatesllc.com

 

Scott White
Engineering and Projects Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20108
s.white@southernstatesllc.com

 

Patrick James
National Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20102
p.james@southernstatesllc.com

 

Dave Lombardo
General Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20112
d.lombardo@southernstatesllc.com

 

Automation and Sensors Contacts

Sam Mullinax
Senior Business Development Manager
(678) 602-7425
s.mullinax@southernstatesllc.com

 

Buddy Reneau
General Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10174
b.reneau@southernstatesllc.com

Contract Administration

Kim Edgar
Senior Contract Administration Coordinator

(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10167
k.edgar@southernstatesllc.com

 

Cheryl Ford
Contract Administration Assistant
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10106
c.ford@southernstatesllc.com

 

Sherry Jones
Manager – Contract Administration
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10146
s.jones@southernstatesllc.com

 

Marketing Services

Tom Speas
Vice President, Corporate Marketing
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10143
t.speas@southernstatesllc.com

 

Maria Fischer
Marketing Services Operations Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10107
m.fischer@southernstatesllc.com

 

Davis Wallace
Marketing Specialist
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10212
d.wallace@southernstatesllc.com

Southern States Directory

Main Office: (770) 946-4562
Fax: (770) 946-8106
24/7 Emergency Support: (770) 946-4565
Switch Division - Regional Contacts

Dana Calloway
Area Sales Coordinator 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10168
d.calloway@southernstatesllc.com

Evan Bruce
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10396
e.bruce@southernstatesllc.com
USA: MS (Excluding Entergy), AL, TN, GA, FL (Excluding Duke Energy), KY

Jeff Chavous
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10129
j.chavous@southernstatesllc.com
USA: OH, South MI (Excluding ITC), WV, KY (R. Howley accounts), PA, NJ, CT, MA, NY, VT, NH, ME, RI

Paul Chang
Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10175
p.chang@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WA, OR, ID, WY, Southern NV, UT, AZ, AK
Canada: BC

Matt Daniels
Area Sales Manager
(714) 323-4697
m.daniels@southernstatesllc.com
USA: CA, Northern NV, HI

Amit Modi
Sr. Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10179
a.modi@southernstatesllc.com
USA: MT, ND, SD, MN, North WI, CO, NM, OK, TX, AR, LA, MS (Entergy)
Canada: AB, SK, MB, ON, QC, Maritime Provinces

Lon Hamilton 
National Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10331
l.hamilton@southernstatesllc.com
USA: DE, MD, VA, IL, IN, MO, NE, SC, FL (Duke Energy), IA, NC, KS, North MI (Including ITC), South WI

Joey Calderon
General Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10139
j.calderon@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WA, OR, ID, WY, CA, NV, UT, AZ, AK, HI
Canada: BC

Transmission Divison - Regional Contacts

Larry Beagen 
Associate Application Engineer 
(770) 946-4562 Ext 10350
l.beagen@southernstatesllc.com

Dustin Kingery
Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext 10389
d.kingery@southernstatesllc.com
USA & Canada: All Regions

Power Switching Division - Regional Contacts

Tom Arnett
Senior Area Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10188
t.arnett@southernstatesllc.com
USA: NM, CO, TX, OK, AR, LA, GA, South MS (Including Entergy), AL, FL (Excluding Duke Energy)

Jason Cunningham
Senior Business Development Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10131
j.cunningham@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WA, OR, CA, NV, AZ, ID, WY, UT, AK, HI
Canada: BC

Bharat Jagadeesan
Account Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10359
b.jagadeesan@southernstatesllc.com
USA: South WI, IL, IN, VA, MD, DE, NC, SC, FL (Duke Energy), NE, IA, KS, MO, North MI (Including ITC)
International: All

Jay Lynn
Senior Area Sales Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10220
j.lynn@southernstatesllc.com
USA: South MI (Excluding ITC), OH, PA, WV, NJ, NY, VT, NH, CT, RI, MA, ME, KY, TN, North MS (Excluding Entergy)
Canada: ON, QC, Maritime Provinces

Wade Zahnd
Technical Customer Service Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10114
w.zahnd@southernstatesllc.com

Karl Fender
Director, National Sales
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10191
k.fender@southernstatesllc.com
USA: MT, ND, SD, MN (Excluding Xcel Energy), North WI
Canada: AB, SK, MB

Industrial Business Segment

Bob Maresca
Southern States Industrial Solutions
(770) 851-0648
b.maresca@southernstatesllc.com

Service Division Contacts

Donna Schauer
Inside Sales Support
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20100
d.schauer@southernstatesllc.com

Shelly Thompson
Customer Care Territory Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20107
s.thompson@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WA, OR, AK, ID, MT, WY, CO, ND, SD, MN, North WI, NM, TX, OK, AR, LA, MS (Entergy)
Canada: ALL

Drew Keller
Customer Care Territory Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20106
d.keller@southernstatesllc.com
USA: NE, KS, MO, IA, South WI, IL, IN, MI (ITC), South NJ, DE, MD, VA, NC, SC, FL, KY, TN, MS, AL, GA

Kyle Phillips
Customer Care Territory Manager 
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20103
k.phillips@southernstatesllc.com
USA: UT, AZ, NV, CA, HI, South MI, KY (R. Howley Accounts), OH, WV, PA, NY, VT, NH, ME, MA, CT, RI

Charles Barkley
Application Engineer Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20127
c.barkley@southernstatesllc.com

Erik Jordan
Operations & Field Services Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20101
e.jordan@southernstatesllc.com

Scott White
Engineering and Projects Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20108
s.white@southernstatesllc.com

Patrick James
National Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20102
p.james@southernstatesllc.com

Dave Lombardo
General Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 20112
d.lombardo@southernstatesllc.com

 

Automation and Sensors Contacts

Sam Mullinax
Senior Business Development Manager
(678) 602-7425
s.mullinax@southernstatesllc.com

Buddy Reneau
National Sales Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10174
b.reneau@southernstatesllc.com

Contract Administration

Kim Edgar
Senior Contract Administration Coordinator
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10167
k.edgar@southernstatesllc.com

Cheryl Ford
Contract Administration Assistant
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10106
c.ford@southernstatesllc.com

Sherry Jones
Manager – Contract Administration
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10146
s.jones@southernstatesllc.com

 

Marketing Services

Tom Speas
Vice President, Corporate Marketing
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10143
t.speas@southernstatesllc.com

Maria Fischer
Marketing Services Operations Manager
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10107
m.fischer@southernstatesllc.com

Davis Wallace
Marketing Specialist
(770) 946-4562 Ext. 10212
d.wallace@southernstatesllc.com