Contact Us

Southern States Directory

Main Office: (770) 946-4562
Fax: (770) 946-8106
24/7 Emergency Support: (770) 946-4565
Switch Division - Regional Contacts

Evan Bruce
Account Manager – (770) 946-4562 Ext. 396
e.bruce@southernstatesllc.com
USA: MS, AL, TN, GA, FL, KY, NY, VT, NH, ME, CT, RI, MA, NJ, EAST PA

Lon Hamilton
Area Manager – (770) 946-4562 Ext. 331
l.hamilton@southernstatesllc.com
USA: DE, MD, VA, IL, IN, NE, SC, NC, IA, NC, KS, MI

Dustin Hane
Area Manager – (770) 946-4562 Ext. 175
d.hane@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WA, OR, ID, WY, CA, NV, UT, AZ, OH, WEST PA, WV, KY, AK, HI
Canada: BC

Amit Modi
Sr. Area Sales Manager – (770) 946-4562 Ext. 179
a.modi@southernstatesllc.com
USA: MT, ND, SD, MN, North WI, CO, NM, OK, TX, AR, LA, MS
Canada: AB, SK, MB, ON, QC, Maritime Provinces

Joey Calderon
National Sales Manager – (770) 946-4562 Ext 139
j.calderon@southernstatesllc.com
USA & Canada: All Regions

Brian Berner
Vice President and General Manager – (770) 946-4562 Ext. 127
b.berner@southernstatesllc.com

Transmission Divison - Regional Contacts

Dustin Kingery
Sales Manager – (770) 946-4562 Ext 389
d.kingery@southernstatesllc.com
USA & Canada: All Regions

Power Switching Division - Regional Contacts

Tom Arnett
Sr. Area Sales Manager – (770) 946-4562 Ext. 188
t.arnett@southernstatesllc.com
USA: South NM, CO, TX, OK, AR, LA, GA, MS, AL

Bharat Jagadeesan
Account Manager – (770) 946-4562 Ext. 359
b.jagadeesan@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WI, IL, IN, VA, MD, DE, NC, SC, FL, NE, IA, KS, MO, North MI

Jay Lynn
Account Manager – (770) 946-4562 Ext. 131
j.lynn@southernstatesllc.com
USA: MI, OH, PA, WV, NJ, NY, VT, NH, CT, RI, MA, ME, KY, TN, MS
Canada: ON, QC, Maritime Provinces

Bob Maresca
Account Manager – (770) 946-4562 Ext. 110
b.maresca@southernstatesllc.com
USA: WA, OR, CA, North NV, MT, WY, UT, ND, SD, MN, North WI, AK, HI
Canada: BC and All International

Wade Zahnd
Technical Customer Service Manager – (770) 946-4562 Ext. 114
w.zahnd@southernstatesllc.com

Karl Fender
Director, National Sales – (770) 946-4562 Ext. 191
k.fender@southernstatesllc.com
USA: South NV, AZ
Canada: AB, SK, MB

Jeff Howe
General Manager – (770) 946-4562 Ext. 388
j.howe@southernstatesllc.com

Industrial Business Segment

Bob Maresca
Southern States Industrial Solutions – (770) 851-0648
b.maresca@southernstatesllc.com

Service Division Contacts

Bennie Fletcher
Inside Sales – Phone: (678) 674-1735
b.fletcher@southernstatesllc.com

Erik Jordan
Operations & Field Services Manager – (678) 674-1681
e.jordan@southernstatesllc.com

Donna Schauer
Inside Sales Support – Phone: (678) 902-9373
d.schauer@southernstatesllc.com

Terry Smith
Inside Sales Manager – Phone: (678) 674-1684
t.smith@southernstatesllc.com

Shelly Thompson
Sales & Application Engineer – Phone: (678) 674-1735
s.thompson@southernstatesllc.com

Scott White
Engineering and Projects Manager – Phone: (678) 674-1698
s.white@southernstatesllc.com

Patrick James
National Sales Manager – Phone: (678) 570-8937
p.james@southernstatesllc.com

Dave Lombardo
General Manager – Phone: (678) 674-1732
d.lombardo@southernstatesllc.com

 

Automation and Sensors Contacts

Buddy Reneau
National Sales Manager – (770) 946-4562 Ext. 102
b.reneau@southernstatesllc.com

 

Contract Administration

Dana Calloway
Contract Administration Coordinator – (770) 946-4562 Ext. 168
d.calloway@southernstatesllc.com

Kim Edgar
Senior Sales Coordinator – (770) 946-4562 Ext. 167
k.edgar@southernstatesllc.com

Cheryl Ford
Sales & Contract Administrative Assistant – (770) 946-4562 Ext. 106
c.ford@southernstatesllc.com

Sherry Jones
Manager – Contract Administration – (770) 946-4562 Ext. 146
s.jones@southernstatesllc.com

 

Marketing Services

Tom Speas
Director, Corporate Marketing – (770) 946-4562 Ext. 143
t.speas@southernstatesllc.com

Maria Fischer
Marketing Services Operations Manager – (770) 946-4562 Ext. 107
m.fischer@southernstatesllc.com

Davis Wallace
Marketing Specialist – (770) 946-4562 Ext. 212
d.wallace@southernstatesllc.com